Saturday 2 May 2020

 
7:00 to 11:00
more
 
7:00 to 11:00
more
 
7:00 to 11:00
more
 
10:00 to 14:00
Open Day (16+ entrants)
more
 
11:00 to 15:00
more
 
12:00 to 18:00
*Timings tbc. Athletics Kings Edwards (A) BoysKing Edward VI School, Stratford, Warwickshire, CV37 6HB
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more

Sunday 3 May 2020

 
7:00 to 11:00
more
 
7:00 to 11:00
more
 
7:00 to 11:00
more
 
7:00 to 11:00
more
 
7:00 to 11:00
more

Tuesday 5 May 2020

 
16:00 to 20:00
more

Wednesday 6 May 2020

 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:00 to 16:00
Athletics Moreton, Wrekin, Meole Brace & Oswestry
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more

Thursday 7 May 2020

Monday 11 May 2020

 
16:30 to 20:30
more

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Wednesday 13 May 2020

 
14:00 to 16:00
Athletics Wrekin, Meole Brace & Oswestry
more

Thursday 14 May 2020

 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more

Friday 15 May 2020

 
15:30 to 19:30
more

Saturday 16 May 2020

 
11:00 to 15:00
more
 
12:00 to 18:00
*Timings tbc. Athletics BromsgroveBromsgrove School, Worcestershire, B61 7DU
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more
 
14:30 to 18:30
more

Wednesday 20 May 2020

 
14:00 to 16:00
Athletics Wrekin, Meole Brace & Oswestry
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:00 to 18:00
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
16:00 to 20:00
more
 
16:00 to 20:00
more

Thursday 21 May 2020

 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
14:15 to 18:15
more
 
16:00 to 20:00
more
 
16:00 to 18:00
Athletics Mary-Sidney Darwin Dash & 1/4 Mile Challenge
more

Saturday 23 May 2020

Saturday 30 May 2020

 
11:15
CANCELLED - Old Salopian Masons - Visit to the Schools Shrewsbury School Boathouse Club Room
more