List of Current Committee Members- Jun 2024

		From	То	Terms
President	Ben Duncan	Jan 24	Dec 24	1
Chairman	Miles Preston	Oct 18	Dec 25	2
Director	Holly Fitzgerald			
Vice Chairman	Hugh Ramsbotham	Jan 18	Dec 24	2
Treasurer	Tony Barker	Jan 18	Dec 24	2
Sports Chairman	Peter Birch	Oct 14	Dec 24	3
Arts Chairman	John Moore	Jan 22	Dec 24	1
	Henry Southern	Jan 22	Dec 24	1
Young OS	Becky Home	Jan 19	Dec 25	2
Ladies Sport Chair	Elle Gurden	Jan 19	Dec 25	2
	Martin Sandford	Jun 18	Dec 25	2
	Charlotte Finley	Jan 19	Dec 25	2
	Adam Morris	Jan 24	Dec 27	1
	Richard Hudson	Jun 20	Dec 26	2
	Oliver O'Callaghan Brown	Jan 18	Dec 24	2
Development Director	Oliver Jackson-Hutt	Ex-officio		
Head of Futures	Chris Wain	Ex-officio		

Notes:

- 1 All terms were extended by one year owing to Covid as agreed at AGM 2020
- 2. All committee members (except the President) may be appointed for up to two terms of three years (and in exceptional circumstances a third term of three years) if mutually agreed and ratified at the AGM.