Shrewsbury School

Forthcoming Activities & Societies Events

Please find below details of some of the Clubs/Societies trips, talks, meetings etc for the forthcoming term.  Please note that these events are in addition to any regular timetabled ones.

Sunday 11 September 2022

 
20:30
Astronomy: Conjunction of the Moon and Jupiter
more

Wednesday 14 September 2022

 
22:30
Astronomy: Occultation of Uranus by the Moon
more

Friday 23 September 2022

 
1:45
Astronomy: Autumn Equinox
more

Sunday 25 September 2022

 
22:55
Astronomy: Start of Lunation 1234
more

Saturday 8 October 2022

 
20:30
Astronomy: Conjunction of the Moon with Jupiter
more

Sunday 9 October 2022

 
6:00
Astronomy: Mercury at Greatest Elongation West
more

Thursday 13 October 2022

 
0:00
FIELD DAY
more

Tuesday 25 October 2022

 
10:05
Astronomy: Partial Solar Eclipse
more
 
11:50
Astronomy: Start of Lunation 1235
more

Friday 4 November 2022

 
20:30
Astronomy: Conjunction of the Moon with Jupiter
more

Monday 7 November 2022

 
13:45
more

Monday 14 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

 
22:55
Astronomy: Start of Lunation 1236
more

Monday 5 December 2022

 
16:50
Astronomy: Occultation of Uranus by the Moon
more

Thursday 8 December 2022

 
4:55
Astronomy: Occultation of Mars by the Moon
more
back to top