Shrewsbury School

Forthcoming Activities & Societies Events

Please find below details of some of the Clubs/Societies trips, talks, meetings etc for the forthcoming term.  Please note that these events are in addition to any regular timetabled ones.

Saturday 29 January 2022

 
7:00
Astronomy: Moon. Mars and Venus syzygy
more

Tuesday 1 February 2022

 
5:50
Astronomy: start of Lunation 1226
more

Wednesday 2 February 2022

 
17:00
Astronomy: conjunction of the Moon and Jupiter
more

Saturday 5 February 2022

 
0:00
MUNHIGH at Manchester High School for Girls
more

Sunday 6 February 2022

 
6:50
Astronomy: Mercury, Venus and Mars syzygy
more

Friday 18 February 2022

 
18:00
more

Sunday 27 February 2022

 
6:30
Astronomy: Venus, Mars and Moon syzygy
more

Wednesday 2 March 2022

 
17:40
Astronomy: start of Lunation 1227
more

Friday 4 March 2022

 
9:00
RM Pringle Trophy
more

Wednesday 9 March 2022

 
19:00
CCF Nitex (RM/Rifles only)
more

Friday 11 March 2022

 
6:00
Astronomy: conjunction of Venus and Mars
more

Saturday 12 March 2022

 
0:00
ShrewsMUN VIAlington Hall
more

Sunday 20 March 2022

 
15:30
Astronomy: Vernal Equinox
more

Monday 28 March 2022

Thursday 31 March 2022

 
9:00
CCF Easter Adventure Camp
more
back to top