Shrewsbury School

Swimming Academy Term dates

2021 Lent Term –  11 weeks

Monday 4th January 2021 to Sunday 28th March 2021

No Lessons Monday 15th February to Sunday 21st February (Half-Term)


 

2021 Summer Term – 12 weeks

Monday 19th April 2021 to Sunday 18th July 2021

No Lessons Monday 31st May to Sunday 6th June (Half-Term)


 

2021 Michalemas Term – 14 weeks

Monday 6th September 2021 to Sunday 19th December 2021

No Lessons Monday 25th October to Sunday 31st October (Half-Term)


 Please note that due to the School’s commitments, dates may change. We will keep you informed of any changes in advance.

back to top