Shrewsbury School

Careers Events

Listed below are the forthcoming events organised by the Futures Department. Many of these are open to parents and to pupils from other schools. If you would like to bring a large group, or if you have any questions, please contact us at futures@shrewsbury.org.uk or tel. 01743 280556.

Saturday 26 June 2021

 
9:00
Careers: Mastering the UCAT, Medic Portal Training Day
more

Monday 6 September 2021

 
13:45
Careers: Upper Sixth Talk, UCAS Applications
more

Wednesday 8 September 2021

 
12:35
Careers: Lower Sixth, Futures Presentation
more

Monday 13 September 2021

 
13:45
Careers: International University Applications Clinic drop in with TPP
more

Friday 17 September 2021

 
8:30
Careers: Fifth Form Assembly, Introducing the Careers Profiling Tests
more

Saturday 18 September 2021

 
0:00
STEM Potential - Year 11 Session 1
more

Monday 20 September 2021

 
13:30
Careers: Visit of the Armed Forces School Liaison Officers
more
 
13:45
Careers: Themed Futures Presentation 1
more

Tuesday 21 September 2021

 
11:30
Careers: University Rep and Employer Mentoring Event
more
 
19:30
Careers: Themed Futures Presentation 1
more

Friday 24 September 2021

 
8:30
Careers: Fifth Form Careers Profiling Tests
more
 
13:45
Careers: LNAT Workshop and Preparation Training by The Lawyer Portal
more

Saturday 25 September 2021

 
0:00
STEM Potential - Year 10 Session 1
more

Monday 27 September 2021

 
13:45
Careers: CV and Work Experience workshop clinic drop in with CW
more

Saturday 2 October 2021

 
7:00
Careers: SAT Test
more

Monday 4 October 2021

 
13:45
Careers: Themed Futures Presentation 2
more

Tuesday 5 October 2021

 
19:30
Careers: Themed Futures Presentation 2
more

Monday 11 October 2021

 
11:00
Careers: International Universities Consultations with David Hawkins
more
 
13:45
Careers: Alternatives to University clinic drop in with CW
more

Monday 8 November 2021

 
13:45
Careers: Themed Futures Presentation 3
more

Tuesday 9 November 2021

 
19:30
Careers: Themed Futures Presentation 3
more

Wednesday 10 November 2021

 
18:00
U6 Medical Society: MMI training event
more

Monday 22 November 2021

 
13:45
Careers: Themed Futures Presentation 4
more

Tuesday 23 November 2021

 
19:30
Careers: Themed Futures Presentation 4
more

Saturday 4 December 2021

 
7:00
Careers: SAT Tests
more
back to top