Shrewsbury School

Careers Events

Listed below are the forthcoming events organised by the Futures Department. Many of these are open to parents and to pupils from other schools. If you would like to bring a large group, or if you have any questions, please contact us at futures@shrewsbury.org.uk or tel. 01743 280556.

Monday 3 February 2020

 
13:45
Careers: Fifth Form Hidden Careers Workshops
more

Monday 10 February 2020

 
13:30
Careers: Visit of the Armed Forces Liaison Officers
more

Wednesday 12 February 2020

 
12:30
Careers: Lower Sixth Assembly
more

Friday 14 February 2020

 
12:00
more

Monday 24 February 2020

 
11:00
Careers: International Universities 1:1 Consultations with David Hawkins
more

Wednesday 26 February 2020

 
12:35
Careers: Lower Sixth Assembly "Preparation for Mock Assessment Day"
more

Monday 2 March 2020

 
13:45
Careers: Fifth Form Hidden Careers Workshop
more

Tuesday 3 March 2020

 
Careers: Fourth Form Enterprise Challenge
more

Friday 6 March 2020

 
9:00
Careers: Lower Sixth Mock Assessment Centre Morning
more

Friday 20 March 2020

 
7:30
Languages Competition: "The World is Not Enough"
more

Monday 23 March 2020

 
13:45
Careers: Lower Sixth Hidden Careers Workshop
more
back to top